1901 North Sherman Dr. Indianapolis, IN 46218 Map »
(317) 887-8770

Our Team

thumb_stephen-d-pfendler Stephen Pfendler
President
spfendler@pipeinc.net

 

Jonathan Pfendler, Director of OperationsJonathan Pfendler
Director of Operations
jpfendler@pipeinc.net

 

thumb_mark-helmMark Helm
Plumbing Division Manager
mhelm@pipeinc.net

 

thumb_gary-mitchellGary Mitchell
Fire Protection Division Manager
gmitchell@pipeinc.net

 

thumb_wayne-parrishWayne Parrish
Chief Estimator
lparrish@pipeinc.net

 

thumb_david-kinneyDavid Kinney
Business Manager
dkinney@pipeinc.net

thumb_marshall-dentonMarshall Denton
Purchasing Agent
mdenton@pipeinc.net

 

Joshua Pfendler, Project ManagerJoshua Pfendler
Project Manager
jmpfendler@pipeinc.net

 

thumb_susan-morrisSusan Morris
Accounts Payable
smorris@pipeinc.net

 

thumb_lisa-minorLisa Minor
Payroll
lminor@pipeinc.net

 

thumb_melanie-duncanMelanie Duncan
Secretary
mduncan@pipeinc.net

 

Read more about Our History>>

  • Our Vision

    Our Company

    To be the leader in providing innovative, cost effective service to the commercial plumbing, piping, and fire protection systems industry

    Our Commitment

    Do a quality job on time at competitive prices

    Our People

    A motivated, solution oriented team, commited to quality, professional integrity, innovation, and efficiency

    Our Promise

    Provide a qualified, professional, on-time service with absolute attention to detail

  • Stephen Pfendler

    President

    Jon Pfendler

    Director Of Operations

    Meet the people»

  • News